Untitled Document

Maharaja Harishchandra P.G. College, Moradabad

Affiliated to M.J.P.Rohilkhand University, Bareilly


The Library has an Advisory Committee. Its composition is as follows:

Coordinator Dr. Meena Kaul
Members Dr. Narendra Singh
Dr. Ravish Kumar
Dr. Mukesh Chandra Gupta
Dr. Priyanka Gupta
Mr. Manish Bhatt
Dr. Asma Aziz
Dr. Sushma Gupta
Dr. Sangita Gupta
Dr. Subhra Gupta
Student Members Uzma Niaz, B. A. II
Swati Gupta B. A. III

The Advisory Committee is student-friendly. Hence, it recommends the guidelines in favour of students. It ensures the optimal use of library facility for the faculty members, research scholars and students. It ensures the availability of the books which are prescribed in the course. It also invites complaints and suggestions from the stake holders for the improvement of the facilities in the library .